Sean Crouch

Principal / Owner scrouch@plsok.com 918-669-9008 Ext. 222

Kenny Coffin

Principal / Owner kcoffin@plsok.com 405-563-9000 Ext. 306

Rochelle Sterling

Specification Sales rsterling@plsok.com

Brandi Guethle

Quotations bguethle@plsok.com

Rachel West

Quotations & Customer Service rroberts@plsok.com 405-563-9000 Ext. 301

Paul Barber

Specification Sales pbarber@plsok.com

Alyssa Walsh

Customer Service awalsh@plsok.com

Cody Hanley

Specification Sales chanley@plsok.com

Jennifer Rozene

Quotes & Distributor Sales jrozene@plsok.com 918-669-9008 Ext. 227

Nathen Neal

Specification Sales nneal@plsok.com 918-669-9008 Ext. 225