Kenny Coffin

Principal / Owner kcoffin@plsok.com 405-563-9000 Ext. 306

Rochelle Sterling

Specification Sales rsterling@plsok.com

Brandi Guethle

Quotations bguethle@plsok.com

Rachel West

Quotations & Customer Service rroberts@plsok.com 405-563-9000 Ext. 301

Paul Barber

Specification Sales pbarber@plsok.com

Chase Stevens

Contractor & Distributor Sales cstevens@plsok.com

Brittany Edwards

Customer Service & Inside Sales bedwards@plsok.com