Rochelle Sterling

Specification Sales rsterling@plsok.com

Brandi Guethle

Quotations bguethle@plsok.com

Rachel West

Quotations rroberts@plsok.com 405-563-9000 Ext. 301

Chase Stevens

Contractor & Distributor Sales cstevens@plsok.com

Bobbie Harrell

Customer Service bharrell@plsok.com

Chris Martin

Controls cmartin@plsok.com

Kenny Coffin

Principal / Owner kcoffin@plsok.com 405-563-9000 Ext. 306