TULSA

Main Office: 
4141-A South 68th East Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74145
Phone: (918) 669-9008
Fax: (918) 669-9018

STAFF

Sean Crouch

Principal / Owner
scrouch@plsok.com
918-669-9008 Ext. 222

Nathen Neal

Specification Sales
nneal@plsok.com
918-669-9008 Ext. 225

 

Jennifer Rozene

Quotes & Distributor Sales
jrozene@plsok.com
918-669-9008 Ext. 227

Cristina Stout

Specification Sales
cstout@plsok.com
918-669-9008 Ext. 228

Alyssa Walsh

Customer Service
awalsh@plsok.com

Chris Martin

EDMOND

Branch Office: 
1701 Signal Ridge Dr. Suite 130
Edmond, OK 73013
Phone: (405) 563-9000

STAFF

Kenny Coffin

Principal / Owner
kcoffin@plsok.com
405-563-9000 Ext. 306

Chris Martin
Bobbie Harrell

Customer Service
bharrell@plsok.com

Gary Glandon

Contractor & Distributor Sales
gglandon@plsok.com
405-563-9000 Ext. 302

Rachel West

Quotations
rroberts@plsok.com
405-563-9000 Ext. 301

Brandi Guethle

Quotations
bguethle@plsok.com

Rochelle Sterling

Specification Sales
rsterling@plsok.com

OUR MISSION

With the ever-changing industry we are in, knowledge and service is key. Our mission is to be that key for our customer base, Architects, Engineers, Contractors, and End-Users. We will ultimately achieve our goals both for the company and personally if we are the best at both.

TULSA

Main Office:
4141-A South 68th East Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74145
Phone: (918) 669-9008
Fax: (918) 669-9018

EDMOND

Branch Office:
1701 Signal Ridge Dr. Suite 130
Edmond, OK 73013
Phone: (405) 563-9000
Fax: (866) 304-9924

OUR PARTNERS