Tulsa

Main Office:
4141-A South 68th East Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74145
Phone: (918) 669-9008
Fax: (918) 669-9018



Staff


Sean Crouch

Principal / Owner
scrouch@plsok.com
918-669-9008 Ext. 222


Patrick O’Hara

Customer Service & Quotations
pohara@plsok.com
918-669-9008 Ext. 221


Chris Martin

Controls
cmartin@plsok.com


Nathen Neal

Specification Sales
nneal@plsok.com
918-669-9008 Ext. 225


Jennifer Rozene

Quotes & Distributor Sales
jrozene@plsok.com
918-669-9008 Ext. 227


Christi Hamburger

Specification Sales
chamburger@plsok.com
918-669-9008 Ext. 223


Cristina Stout

Specification Sales
cstout@plsok.com
918-669-9008 Ext. 228




Edmond

Branch Office:
1701 Signal Ridge Dr. Suite 130
Edmond, OK 73013
Phone: (405) 563-9000
Fax: (866) 304-9924



Staff


Kenny Coffin

Principal / Owner
kcoffin@plsok.com
405-563-9000 Ext. 306


Chris Martin

Controls
cmartin@plsok.com


Bobbie Harrell

Customer Service
bharrell@plsok.com


Gary Glandon

Contractor & Distributor Sales
gglandon@plsok.com
405-563-9000 Ext. 302


Rachel Roberts

Quotations
rroberts@plsok.com
405-563-9000 Ext. 301


Leslie Burns

Quotations / Customer Service
lburns@plsok.com


Brandi Guethle

Quotations
bguethle@plsok.com


Rochelle Sterling

Specification Sales
rsterling@plsok.com